Locations

Auckland / Head Office


Services: Transport/Freight forwarding, couriers, metro, bulk freight, warehousing and logistics.

18-20 Bell Avenue, Mt Wellington
PO Box 12-732, Penrose
Auckland

Opening Times
Monday to Friday
8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Saturday
8.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

Tel: 09-250 0800 - PBT
Fax: 09-250 0801
Tel: 09-250 0888 - PBT Couriers
Fax: 09-250 0889
Tel: 09-250 0476 - PBT Bulk Import and Export
Fax: 09-250 0801

Branch Manager- Auckland Courier's

Scott Sheppard
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 221 1689
Email: ScottS@pbt.co.nz


Auckland Sales Manager

Wayne Rolton
Tel:09-250 0800
Mobile:021 474 121
Email: WayneR@pbt.co.nz

Auckland Sales Team

Tel:09 250 0449
Email: AucklandSales@pbt.co.nz

Branch Manager- Auckland Transport

Tristan Luff
Mobile:021 988 167

Head Office


PBT
18-20 Bell Avenue, Mt Wellington
PO Box 12-732, Penrose
Auckland

Tel: 09-250 0800 - PBT
Fax: 09-250 0801 - PBT
Tel: 09-250 0888 - PBTC
Fax: 09-250 0493 - PBTC
Tel: 09-250 0853 - PBT Bulk
Fax: 09-276 4356 - PBT Bulk

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Baker
Tel:09 2500 800
Email: peterb@pbt.com

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Bryson
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 0217 4885
Email: KevinB@pbt.co.nz

General Manager - PBT Bulk

Mike Satherley
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 791 867
DDI:09 250 0 878
Email: mikes@pbt.co.nz

National Human Resources Manager

Briar Tonga
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 636 625
DDI:09 250 0822
Email: briart@pbt.co.nz

National Sales Manager

Storme Newton
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:027 475 9018
Email: StormeN@pbt.co.nz

National Claims Manager

Soana Marflitt
Tel:09-250 0800
Mobile:021-336 252
DDI:09-250 0821
Email: SoanaM@pbt.co.nz

National Customer Services Manager

Gary Boxall-Hunt
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 491 909
DDI:09 250 0879
Email: GaryB@pbt.co.nz

National Operations Manager- Transport

Tristan Luff
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 988 167
Email: TristanL@pbt.co.nz

National Linehaul Manager

Mark Cordery
Mobile:021 221 9195
DDI:09 250 0830
Email: MarkC@pbt.com

Marketing Manager

Roxy Robinson
Mobile:021 877 186
Email: roxyr@pbt.co.nz

General Manager- PBT Couriers

Brett Chatfield
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 472 712
Email: BrettC@pbt.co.nz

General Manager - PBT Transport

Brendan Rawlings
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:027 452 1208
Email: BrendanR@pbt.co.nz

National Health & Safety & Training Manager

Wayne Armstrong
Mobile:021 468 703
Email: WayneA@pbt.co.nz

Login logMeIn PBcollect Forms Freight Forwarding Invoices & Statements Labels, Tickets & PBPaks myPBT Card Left Rural Finder